NOTICE: CCET, a Texas Non-Profit membership organization organized in September 2005, is in the process of a 3-year wind down of the organization’s operations under Texas statutes. This Web Page at this date in September 2015 provides a “Library” type service displaying the CCET status and major historical activities as of year 2015. The information will remain available until the wind down is complete.

Board of Directors in 2015

The Center for the Commercialization of Electric Technologies (CCET) Board of Directors sets overall goals and policy direction, has approval powers over the organization’s budget and oversees CCET operations. Each Governing Participant shall be entitled to designate, appoint and elect one Director to the Board.

The board meets quarterly. Board meetings, except for executive sessions, are open by invitation.

To read summaries of board meetings - select a year.

2014 |2013 |2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005

Chairman of the Board


Kurt Stogdill - Austin Energy
Kenneth Mercado - CenterPoint Energy
H.B. “Trip” Doggett, Advisory Director - ERCOT
Michael Quinn - Oncor Electric Delivery
Jennifer Pulliman - TXU Energy